How to Look Last Seen Recently Telegram

How to Look Last Seen Recently Telegram

How to look Last Seen Recently Telegram online status from others on Telegram is done through settings or Settings. Good for Android and iOS or iPhone users.

Through this Settings menu, you can manage various things, from how to change Telegram numbers, how to disable Telegram voice and video calls, to overcoming Telegram notifications that don’t appear.

The way to look offline on Telegram is done by activating the hidden last seen feature. Similar to the feature of how to be visible on WhatsApp. Here’s how to do it.

How to Hide Online Status on Telegram

TABLE OF CONTENTS

  • How to Hide Online Status and Last Seen Recently Telegram
    • Open the Telegram application, then select Menu
    • Click the Settings menu
    • Select the Privacy and Security option
    • Select the Last Seen & Online option, then select OK
    • Turn Everybody into Nobody
  • So how do people know you’re still using Telegram?
    • Late Seen
    • Week ago Seen
    • month ago Seen
    • Doesn’t look very long
  • The final word

Here are the steps on how to hide online status to make it look offline on Telegram, both for Android and iOS users:

Open the Telegram application, then select Menu

Open the Telegram app

Click the menu button (three-line icon) in the upper-right corner of the screen.

Click the Settings menu

Next, select the Settings menu

settings telegram

Choose the Privacy and Security option

Then select the Privacy and Security option

privacy security telegram

Choose the Last Seen & Online option, then select OK

Then select the Last Seen & Online option

everybody telegram

Usually, this option still says, Everybody

Turn Everybody into Nobody

Well, so that your Telegram account looks offline even though it’s online, you just need to change the Everybody option (everyone) to Nobody (none).

Then click the checkmark in the top right corner to save changes.

Then just click OK

last seen & online

comfortable.

As for how to hide online status on Telegram with the steps above, it can not only be practiced on smartphone devices but also on laptops or computers/PCs via Telegram Web.

So how do people know you’re still using Telegram?

By changing the Privacy and Security settings options on Last Seen & Online from Everybody to Nobody, it doesn’t necessarily remove the last usage status on your Last Seen Recently Telegram account.

Others will still know that you are still using Telegram.

How did they find out? Now, the usage status on your Telegram will be changed to ‘estimated views’. Here’s the statement:

Last seen

This description on Telegram’s ‘last seen’ status appears when you open Telegram between 1 second and 2-3 days ago.

 Last Seen Recently Telegram

That is if you open Telegram (for example) 1 second ago, what appears is not “Last seen 1 second ago” but “Seen recently”.

Week ago Seen

This “Seen a week ago” status description will appear if you open the Telegram application more than 3 to 7 days ago.

How to Look Last Seen Recently Telegram

Month ago Seen

The status “Seen a month ago” on Telegram will appear when you last opened Telegram more than 7 days to a month ago.

Last Seen Recently Telegram

Doesn’t look very long

Meanwhile, for Telegram status with the description “Doesn’t look very long” if you don’t open or log in to Telegram it’s been more than a month to about 6 months.

Remember, if you haven’t opened your Telegram account for more than 6 months, your Telegram account will be deleted automatically.

The final word

As additional information, by making your Telegram account visible offline from everyone, then you will also not see when someone was last seen.

Other people will see your Telegram online status, in an instant, you send messages to others.

This is information regarding how to make Telegram look offline, both for Android and iOS or iPhone mobile users. Hope this helps and good luck

We are always open to your problems, questions, and suggestions, so feel free to Comment on us by filling this. This is a free service that we offer, We read every message we receive. Tell those we helped by sharing our posts with friends or just liking to Follow us on InstagramTwitter and join our Facebook Page or contact us on  GmailLinkedin, etc

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.